Skip to main content Skip to main content

CIM and CMS Training

Sign up for Catalog Training or Open Lab

Click below to sign up for Catalog Training or Open Lab. 

Register for Training 

Available Times for Catalog Training Training - Spring 2018

  • Monday, February 5 10:30am-12:00pm CPASS 115
  • Tuesday, February 6 9:00-10:30am HSC - John Jones B
  • Wednesday, February 7 9:00-10:30am Mountainlair - Greenbrier Room
  • Monday, February 12 1:00-2:30pm HSC - John Jones B
  • Thursday, February 15 1:00-2:30pm Mountainlair - Greenbrier Room
  • Monday, February 19 1:00-2:30pm Mountainlair - Hatfields B
  • Tuesday, February 20 1:30-3:00pm HSC - John Jones B
  • Monday, February 26 3:00-4:30pm CPASS 115
  • Tuesday, February 27 2:00-3:30pm Mountainlair - Greenbrier Room
  • Thursday, March 8 2:00-3:30pm CPASS 115
  • Friday, March 9 9:00-10:30am Mountainlair - Greenbrier Room

Available Times for Catalog Open Lab - Spring 2018

  • Monday, March 12 1:00-3:00pm CPASS 115
  • Wednesday, March 14 1:00-3:00pm Woodburn 116
  • Thursday, March 15 1:30-3:30pm HSC - LC#3
  • Tuesday, March 20 2:00-4:00pm Life Sciences 1115
  • Friday, March 23 9:00-11:00am CPASS 115
  • Monday, March 26 9:00-11:00am Life Sciences 1115
  • Wednesday, March 28 9:00-11:00am HSC - LC#3
  • Monday, April 2 9:00-11:00am HSC - LC#3
  • Tuesday, April 3 8:30-10:30am CPASS 115
  • Friday, April 6 10:30am-12:30pm Life Sciences 1113