Skip to main content

Articulation Agreements

The following listed institutions have finalized and signed a Memorandum of Understanding with West Virginia University, and have approved the program-to-program curriculum sheets associated with their institution. 

Though great care has gone into ensuring that the plans of study are accurate and up to date, it is important to note that these are simply suggested plans of study that have been approved to meet graduation requirements at both institutions per the highlighted catalog years on the documents. Students are strongly encouraged to consult with academic advisors at both institutions to ensure timely progress to degree completion is being made. 

West Virginia

Blue Ridge Community and Technical College
BridgeValley Community and Technical College
Eastern WV Community and Technical College
Huntington Junior College
New River Community and Technical College
Pierpont Community and Technical College
West Virginia Northern Community College
West Virginia University Parkersburg


Allegany College of Maryland
Carroll Community College
College of Southern Maryland
Frederick Community College
Garrett College
Hagerstown Community College
Harford Community College


Columbus State Community College
Cuyahoga Community College
Eastern Gateway Community College
Hocking College


Community College of Allegheny County
Harrisburg Area Community College
Lackawanna College
Pennsylvania Highlands Community College
Westmoreland County Community College
Valley Forge Military College


Laurel Ridge Community College